Why is my account still visible when I have signed out?

This is because your device is still linked to your account.

To unlink your device from your account:

  1. Select the account
  2. Log in using your credentials
  3. Select Two-factor Authentication
  4. Select Unlink Device
  5. Sign out and the device will be unlinked from your account